Gruppe Absteigend sortieren Homepage Email Soziale Kanäle Sonstige Erreichbarkeit
Aachen https://aachen.parentsforfuture.de aachen@parentsforfuture.de
Ahlen https://ahlen.parentsforfuture.de ahlen@parentsforfuture.de
Arnsberg
Balve
Bielefeld https://bielefeld.parentsforfuture.de parentsforfuture-bielefeld@gmx.de
Bocholt https://bocholt.parentsforfuture.de bocholt@parentsforfuture.de
Bochum
Bonn https://bonn.parentsforfuture.de
Borgholzhausen kreis_guetersloh@parentsforfuture.de
Borken Westf. borken@parentsforfuture.de
Bornheim / Swisttal / Weilerswist https://bornheim.parentsforfuture.de bornheim@parentsforfuture.de
Bürgewald buergewald@parentsforfuture.de
Coesfeld https://coesfeld.parentsforfuture.de coesfeld@parentsforfuture.de
Dinslaken https://dinslaken.parentsforfuture.de dinslaken@parentsforfuture.de
Dortmund https://dortmund.parentsforfuture.de dortmund@parentsforfuture.de
Duisburg duisburg@parentsforfuture.de
Dülmen https://duelmen.parentsforfuture.de duelmen@parentsforfuture.de
Düren
Düsseldorf
Enger https://enger.parentsforfuture.de enger@parentsforfuture.de
Ennigerloh
Espelkamp/Rahden/Lübbecke
Essen https://essen.parentsforfuture.de essen@parentsforfuture.de
Euskirchen https://euskirchen.parentsforfuture.de euskirchen@parentsforfuture.de
Gangelt https://gangelt.parentsforfuture.de gangelt@parentsforfuture.de
Gelsenkirchen
Gronau (Kreis Borken)
Gummersbach https://gummersbach.parentsforfuture.de gummersbach@parentsforfuture.de
Gütersloh (Kreis) kreis_guetersloh@parentsforfuture.de
Haan
Hagen
Halle Westfalen (Altkreis) kreis_guetersloh@parentsforfuture.de
Halver
Hamm https://hamm.parentsforfuture.de pff@klimabuendnis-hamm.de
Harsewinkel kreis_guetersloh@parentsforfuture.de
Hemer
Herford https://herford.parentsforfuture.de herford@parentsforfurture.de
Herne https://herne.parentsforfuture.de herne@parentsforfuture.de
Herscheid
Herzebrock- Clarholz kreis_guetersloh@parentsforfuture.de
Holzwickede holzwickede-unna@parentsforfuture.de
Kamp-Lintfort
Kempen natur.kst@gmail.com
Kerpen
Kierspe
Köln https://koeln.parentsforfuture.de parents4futurekoeln@gmx.de
Korschenbroich
Krefeld
Langenberg kreis_guetersloh@parentsforfuture.de
Langenfeld
Leverkusen https://leverkusen.parentsforfuture.de leverkusen@parentsforfuture.de
Lippe (Kreis)
Lüdenscheid
Märkischer Kreis maerkischer_kreis@parentsforfuture.de
Meinerzhagen
Menden
Minden
Moers
Mönchengladbach/ Erkelenz
Mülheim (Ruhr) https://muelheim-ruhr.parentsforfuture.de muelheim-ruhr@parentsforfuture.de
Münster https://muenster.parentsforfuture.de muenster@parentsforfuture.de
Neuenrade
Neukirchen-Vluyn https://Neukirchen-Vluyn.parentsforfuture.de
Niederkassel https://niederkassel.parentsforfuture.de niederkassel@parentsforfuture.de
Oberhausen https://oberhausen.parentsforfuture.de oberhausen@parentsforfuture.de
Olpe https://olpe.parentsforfuture.de olpe@parentsforfuture.de
Paderborn paderborn@parentsforfuture.de
Plettenberg
Recklinghausen (Kreis) recklinghausen@parentsforfuture.de
Rheda- Wiedenbrück kreis_guetersloh@parentsforfuture.de
Rheine https://rheine.parentsforfuture.de rheine@parentsforfuture.de
Rietberg kreis_guetersloh@parentsforfuture.de
Schloß Holte- Stukenbrock kreis_guetersloh@parentsforfuture.de
Selm
Siegburg https://siegburg.parentsforfuture.de siegburg@parentsforfuture.de
Soest
Solingen https://solingen.parentsforfuture.de solingen@parentsforfuture.de
Steinhagen kreis_guetersloh@parentsforfuture.de
Unna
Verl kreis_guetersloh@parentsforfuture.de
Versmold kreis_guetersloh@parentsforfuture.de
Viersen (Kreis)
Wachtberg/ Rhein-Sieg-Kreis http://www.parents-wachtberg.de/ info@parents-wachtberg.de
Warendorf https://warendorf.parentsforfuture.de warendorf@parentsforfuture.de
Werl https://parentsforfuture.de/de/werl
Werne https://werne.parentsforfuture.de werne@parentsforfuture.de
Werther p4f.werther@gmail.com
Wesel
Witten https://witten.parentsforfuture.de witten@parentsforfuture.de
Wuppertal https://wuppertal.parentsforfuture.de wuppertal@parentsforfuture.de
Xanten, Kreis Wesel